Church Officers

The Parochial Church Council includes the Clergy and Readers alongside:

Malcolm Kemp  (Churchwarden)
Fay Morris          (Churchwarden)

Adam West  (Deanery Synod Rep)
Joy Mantell  (Deanery Synod Rep)

Adrian Garden
Amy Grant
Anne-Marie Harrison
David Jowsey  (Secretary)
Georgie Snyder  (Treasurer)
Hendy Layne
Jamie Lobban
Jenny Dunn
Jennifer Sharpe
Jim Maddox  (Assistant Treasurer)
Lionel Green
Nicole Lyon
Pete Lindsay
Stuart Robertson

Our Parish Safeguarding Officers are Fay Morris and Georgie Snyder

Our Health and Safety Officer is David Wright